Handel's No 6, Suite in F sharp Minor, HWV 431

Duration: 11 minutes, 16 seconds
Prelude - Adagio
Gigue - Presto

This piece was produced on a Digital Audio Workstation.

Back to Handel's Keyboard Compositions page.

Visit igtsoft.com for
your photography needs.

Valley of Gold

Try not to become a man of success but rather to become a man of value. - Einstein